2014 (Final)
2013 (Final)
2012 (Final)
2011 (Final)
2010 (Final)
2009 (Final)
2008 (Final)
2007 (Final)

Another Series Sponsor

A few changes made to the series:
1) A cat. will still be paid out-(5 deep this year), B cat. will(still) be prizes 3 deep, C. cat will be medals, Juniors will be medals, Masters will be prizes 3 deep
2)Team competition will have a 5 rider cap.
3)race #’s will be used for the entire series (don’t lose them) extra #’s will be $5 each.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>