2014 (Final)
2013 (Final)
2012 (Final)
2011 (Final)
2010 (Final)
2009 (Final)
2008 (Final)
2007 (Final)

a couple of clarifications

1. ALABAMA juniors race for free. we failed to clarify on some of the flyers.
2.A category payout for the individual races will be derived using the same formula as last year- $7 from all entry fees will be used for the payout bank. The bank will be split in half to provide a mens and womens payout. A payout is 5 deep as follows:40%,30%,15%,10%,5%.
A racers: the more of your non-A race buddies you bring…

I will post the full series rules and regulations close enough to race time that you won’t have time to complain.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>