2014 (Final)
2013 (Final)
2012 (Final)
2011 (Final)
2010 (Final)
2009 (Final)
2008 (Final)
2007 (Final)

Amendments to the series rules

1. There will be no double points race this year.
2. We have included a “drop” race in the final series tally. This means that you will get to drop your lowest score. If you have to miss a race this will keep you in the hunt for the overall.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>