2014 (Final)
2013 (Final)
2012 (Final)
2011 (Final)
2010 (Final)
2009 (Final)
2008 (Final)
2007 (Final)

As the scoresheet reads

Comments to my e-mail address, please. These were worked off of the lap count sheets and the release forms…peppered with e-mail’d placings. If we didn’t score you where you were, send me an e-mail.

Mens 4
1. Zac Arnold
2. Blake Gill
3. Brendan Gibbs
4. Brian Bilich
5. George Mattison
6. Rick Stubblefield
7. Richard McNeer
8. John McGee
9. Andrew Mick
10. Mike Garner
11. Josh Benefield
12. Billy Faulk
13. Richard Brunson
14. Josh Rowell
15. Keith Winnick
16. Glendon Tyrec
17. Doug Ray
18. Jim Hamner
19. Ben Chuang
20. Dave Crain

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>