2014 (Final)
2013 (Final)
2012 (Final)
2011 (Final)
2010 (Final)
2009 (Final)
2008 (Final)
2007 (Final)

Team Competition

I had a request a few months ago to split the team competition into gender specific categories. This seems like a good idea as not many teams are represented on both sides equally. So, 2009 will have 2 divisions for the team prize, Men’s and Women’s…may the battle be fierce.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>