2014 (Final)
2013 (Final)
2012 (Final)
2011 (Final)
2010 (Final)
2009 (Final)
2008 (Final)
2007 (Final)


BAMACROSS presented by BRANNON Honda Series recap:

  • Campbell Holley, William Hereford and William Seitz continue to battle for the top 3 podium spots in the Jr. boys division
  • Savannah Meredith of MG&G Racing sits alone on the podium in the Jr. Girls division with her only competition coming from the Jr. boys each race
  • Momentum’s Scott Staubach is off to a fast start in the Master’s 35 series taking the top podium spot thus far, with Craig Tamburello of Brick Alley Bicycles and Marcus Campbell of GSMR sitting in 2nd and 3rd in the series
  • Single-speeder Wael Amara of GSMR has taken a lead in the Master’s 45 series with Daniel Askren of Montgomery Multi-sport in 2nd and Wael’s GSMR teammate David Sanders currently in 3rd
  • There is a 2-way tie for the top podium step in the Men’s C race between Joe Ortega of MG&G Racing and Zachary Riggins, with Brick Alley Bicycles’ Clint Knight currently holding onto the last podium spot.
  • Joseph DiChiarchio of East Ridge Mtn Mafia has a commanding lead in the Men’s C35+ series, leaving Ben Brannon of MG&G Racing and Steve Hamm of Brick Alley Bicycles racing for 2nd and 3rd
  • Jennifer Humber of Steel City She has the lead in the Woman’s AB series from the start with Steel City She teammate Maaike Everts in 2nd and Meagan Daniel in 3rd
  •  Women’s C series is a battle between Melissa Daniel, Michelle Campbell and Andie Thompson
  • The Singlespeed series top podium step is currently a tight battle between Peter Reed of Absolute Racing and Philip Thompson of Tria, with Momentum’s Pat Casey rounding out the podium in 3rd
  • With Justin Bynum of Tria newly upgraded to the Men’s A after a dominate performance in Gadsden, Peter Reed of Absolute Racing is left standing on his 2nd top podium spot in the Men’s B series, with Hardwick Gregg of Tria on the 2nd step and James Barry on the last podium step.
  • The Men’s A series top 3 spots is only separated by 4 points!  Joseph Dabbs of Momentum currently is on the top step and Tria teammates Mike Lackey and Justin Bynum on the 2nd and 3rd podium step.




Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>